Clare Nicolson Textiles

1 Sep

I’ve always loved Clare Nicolson‘s designs, but have only ever bought her little lavender birds. Now, however, she has these fabulous linen cushions. They’re all lovely, but I think I like this one best:

The cushions are 100% linen and are backed with vintage fabrics. The one pictured above is £45, but some of the others are £60.

One Response to “Clare Nicolson Textiles”

  1. Hannah September 2, 2010 at 6:15 pm #

    I like the Cosy Cushion and the Bunting Cushion best, joint first with your yellow one. I’d like to mix all of them together!

    (last night I spilt a glass of wine over one of our yellow cushions so I’m not sure I’d be allowed to spend 45 quid on one)

Leave a Reply

