Cait’s Cookies

10 Oct

My friend Cait is the Queen of the Cookies. Here are her Halloween cookies:

And a close-up:

You don’t even want to know what she does at Easter!

I wish I had a fraction of the cookie-decorating talent she has. Please help me convince her to turn this into a business!

3 Responses to “Cait’s Cookies”

  1. Cait October 10, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Wow! I am honoured to be thing that Helen likes. Wish I could turn it into a business, but sadly my kitchen is way too small and my piping skills need much more improvement.

  2. Kim October 10, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    Gorgeous cookies, Cait! I agree with Helen that you should start a business!

  3. Stacey October 12, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    I agree as well! WOW! Those are amazingly gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

