Decorating for Christmas

17 Dec

There’s nothing more fun than sending the husband up into the loft.

To get the Christmas boxes, of course!

Every year I forget which tree decorations I have and spend ages looking at them all over again and remembering who gave them to me, who made them or when I bought them. Each one has a story.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The cards are hanging in front of the sitting room mirror looking quite nice, I  must admit:

Only seven days to go!

One Response to “Decorating for Christmas”

  1. Kim December 30, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    I love meaningful Christmas ornaments! Wes and I decorated my parent’s tree this year and I got to tell him about ALL the ornaments! Ha!

Leave a Reply

