Tillie Mint House Number Plaques

17 Jan

If we had a numbered house rather than a named one, I’d buy one of these gorgeous signs from Tillie Mint in a minute!

The red cherries design above is my favourite, but I’m also quite partial to these two:

5 Responses to “Tillie Mint House Number Plaques”

  1. Kim January 17, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    I love these!

  2. Mindy January 17, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

    I have to stop reading your blog. It makes me want to buy things!

    • Helen January 17, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

      That’s the whole point! ‘4’ would be lovely in Red Cherries. šŸ˜‰

  3. The Hausfrau January 18, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    I’m going to have a look–our house could use some new numbers! Oh, but I have always wanted a named house–maybe someday!

  4. Stacey January 22, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    WANT!!!!

Leave a Reply

