Seasalt Cornwall

6 Apr

Seasalt makes some of my favourite clothing around. Relaxed and sporty, yet always stylish and pretty – what I generally aspire to, while usually falling short and winding up slightly scruffy.

At the moment, I have my eye on this season’s jute bags. Their whimsical designs really appeal to me. Just perfect for going to the beach, doing a bit of shopping or just carrying around waiting to be noticed.

At three for a tenner, they’re completely affordable. Why not pick up a few?

This skirt has also grabbed my attention:

… mostly because of the ‘Mallows Mist’ print which I think is lovely and old-fashioned:

If you have a look around the Seasalt website, you might also come across their excellent guide to Cornwall’s gardens.

Good stuff.

4 Responses to “Seasalt Cornwall”

  1. Geeta April 6, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    Super cute bags! I have the rowing one from my trip to visit you and I love it!

    • Helen April 6, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

      Ah, that was The Shopping Trip of Many Bags! I remember!

  2. Hannah April 6, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    Oooo I love those bags – 3 for a tenner, you say? Hmmm.

    I’ve just been on their website browsing and admiring the deck shoes. It’s reminded me that I’m in the market for a pair. Perhaps another place to look in on in St Ives? 🙂

    • Helen April 6, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

      Three for a tenner indeed! Shall we do it?

Leave a Reply

