Royal Wedding Giveaway Winner!

11 Apr

I’m pleased to announce that the winner of my Royal Wedding giveaway is JoAnn from …And Bob’s Your Uncle!

Congratulations, JoAnn! Your nail lacquer will be on its way to you in a day or so!

6 Responses to “Royal Wedding Giveaway Winner!”

  1. Kim April 11, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    Awww…crap!!! I told Wes if I didn’t win this giveaway that I’m buying some for myself! 🙂

    • Helen April 12, 2011 at 6:57 am #

      You should. It’s on my toenails at this very moment, and it’s lurvely.

      • Kim April 12, 2011 at 9:53 am #

        Is it available at any of the major department stores, or just online?

  2. Helen April 12, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    I’m not sure. I bought it online because we don’t really have many of those ‘major department stores’ you mentioned!

  3. Happy Homemaker UK April 12, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    Ooh, lucky JoAnn 🙂 Such a great polish + collectors item! XoL

  4. JoAnn April 12, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    OH MY GOSH!!! I am SOOOOO thankful and SOOOOO excited to be your winner! WOO HOO!!! I’m doing a HAPPY DANCE right now! 🙂 I just got home from a meeting and the speaker was Ms. Ingrid Seward who is the Editor-In-Chief of The Quality Royal Magazine MAJESTY! She shared such great stories of the royals and gave us some of the inside scoop on Will & Kate’s upcoming wedding! She has also written a couple books I bought (which I’ll blog about) that look so super interesting to read! I can’t wait to snuggle into my chair with my cozy blanket and get started! 🙂 Thank you VERY much Helen! I’m SO happy!! 🙂 JoAnn

Leave a Reply

