Liberty Print Nike Shoes

18 Sep

How great are these Liberty of London Nikes? £70.

6 Responses to “Liberty Print Nike Shoes”

  1. Danielle September 18, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    Great looking shoes. I want some.

  2. Mindy September 20, 2011 at 9:59 pm #

    I came so close to buying some of those this summer. SO close.

  3. Helen October 30, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    How had I missed seeing these?? Amazing.

  4. Deborah November 24, 2011 at 6:11 am #

    Hello, I purchased a pair of these, and they are too small for me, maybe they fit you? They would fit someone who normally wears a 9 or 40.
    cheers
    dls

    • Helen November 24, 2011 at 7:41 am #

      Thank you so much, Deborah, but I’m a 39 so I think they’d be too big for me. Couldn’t you return them?

    • Fran Wilson and Cassie. February 18, 2012 at 10:13 am #

      Hello Deborah, i’m a size 9 and these a seriously the coolest shoes i’ve ever seen! I also have come across your offer in Down Under Quilts magazine and am REALLY interested. How much are you selling them for? I’m only 13 so I don’t have much money, but if I could afford them, and you haven’t already given them away, I would love to give them a new home! Please let me know!
      Cassie
      P.S. I am Cassie’s Granny, and she has fallen in love with these shoes, so if they are still available could you email me, including the price that you would like for them and we will see what we can do. Thank you. I am a patchworker and also just love the liberty prints. I run a machine quilting service too.
      Fran Wilson

Leave a Reply

